Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

chmnaseem  |  Headline: I want to complete my deen Profile Rating: Rated 4/5 
Website Address:

About Me
Alhamdullah good looking handsome male living & working in Dubai warm Hearted, well mannered with a good sense of humor, I have a smiley nature & a easy going person like Attending Islamic lectures & reading about Islam, Listening to Nasheeds, apart of islam, i am fun lover, like travelling, movies, music, books, long drives and long walks in winters only. eles

That's enough about me if you want to know more can find in my profile if still need to know something more just ask.


About My Match
I'm looking for someone to share a successful journey towards Allah (Inshallah). Someone, who has Taqwa, should be practicing or willing to improve her deen & fears Allah, with good intentions & good manners are important. Also kind hearted & open minded
Someone who can be my companion, best friend, who fears Allah and loves for the sake of Allah – a quote from a Hadith pops to mind ‘My love is obligatory for those who love each other for My sake’ and ‘ u will not have true faith until you love one another’ (Muslim.)... !
Prefer widow / separated (because its Sunnat of our prophit & also bcos I heard Allah grant with good aajar (sawaab) if marry with divorced lady) well all other material status lady is also acceptable bcos I really want to complete my deen

All the best in your search May Allah guide us all in finding the partner we desire and more importantly who is right for us. Ameen

NOTE: No time wasters pls, only serious people can contact

Jazak Allah Khairun for your time.

Walaikum Asalaam

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 03 Aug 2013 04:02 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: chmnaseem
Age: 46
Gender: Male
Language 1: English
Language 2: Urdu
City: Dubai
Country: United Arab Emirates
Residency Status: Other
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Sales
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 11
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Light brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Cinema
Eating Out
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Travelling
Sports: American Football
Fitness Training

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: Yes
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: With in laws
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024