Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

100%alone  |  Headline: NEED SERIOUS NMUSLIM GIRL TO MEET as LIFE PARTN Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
I, Hassan, 100% lonely in my own large house in Buffer Zone, North Nazimabad. Karachi. Strongly believe in Almighty Allah Blessings, 100% honest, serious and sincere to humanity.

Missed my Ahlia in an accident in Dec, 2014.

Basically a Mech Engineer, studied Engineering in Germany. Worked in more than 15 countries during overseas service, Hockey player, 53. 5-4, athletic body, appearance around 40, working in a multi national power generation company as Chief Engineer in Karachi. .

About My Match
Female life partner to keep off EXISTING KILLING loneliness as above, fully confident in Blessings of Almighty Allah.duly independent to decide, Sunni Muslim, professional, 25 - 40. on PROFESSIONAL JOB, unmarried or equivalent, naturally pleasant looking fair.

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 04 Feb 2015 11:20 AM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: 100%alone
Age: 62
Gender: Male
Language 1: Urdu
Language 2: English
City: Karachi
Country: Pakistan
Residency Status: Pakistani
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Engineer (Project)
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 4
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Grey
Eye Colour: Blue
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Sporting Events
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Drawing
Sports: Fitness Training

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: Yes
Prefer Hijab? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: Yes
Have you performed Umra: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: Alone
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024