Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

sweetmandi  |  Headline: Searching for the right one Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
 I am a very humble and respected lady, i am caring and I am one who has love in her heart and is ready to give it. I dream of living happy life and bright memories which we will both have when we will grow old, I like outdoors and indoors activities, I like reading, traveling and listen to cool music, I am very honest and open minded girl

About My Match
I am looking for someone who is understanding and kind. It would be great if the person has a great sense of humour. The person must be looking to take it slow and be friends first. My most important criteria in the person I am looking for is must be family orientated and committed

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 04 Jul 2014 09:50 AM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: sweetmandi
Age: 39
Gender: Female
Language 1: Urdu
Language 2: English
City: Los Angeles
Country: United States
Residency Status: American
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Nurse
Income: up to £15k
Height: 5' 6
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Cinema
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Dancing

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Very religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: Yes
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: Id rather not say
Have you performed Umra: Id rather not say
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024