Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

Natasha A  |  Headline: CT Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
Moderate Muslim, mix of East meets West, with a positive attitude. Belonging to a close knit family living in New England. I am interested in marriage and settling down.

About My Match
NICE and sincere Pakistani Muslim male with similar upbringing and fluent in English, between ages of 31 - 36, living in New England - located close to CT. I am seeking a partner who is ready to settle down and interested in getting married. No green cards, no players, no perverts please and thank you :)

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 15 Mar 2014 03:54 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: Natasha A
Age: 41
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: Urdu
Country: United States
Residency Status: American
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Banking
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 5
Build: Slim
Hair Colour: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Do Not Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Dance Shows
Evening With Friends
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Writing
Sports: Dancing
Fitness Training

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: No
Prefer Beard? : No
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: Id rather not say
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: Unsure
Consider overseas partner: No

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024