Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

Shaaz  |  Headline: Genuine & Loyal Guys....Only Please Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

Click to request
private photo gallery (2)

About Me
I am a caring and down 2earth individual.I have 4 brothers n 1 sister mashAllah.
I am 25 years old and am now ready 2 start the next chapter of my life (marriage). I am easy going and very calm, I like to get on with everyone and live a happy life.
I work full time as an administrator and enjoy my life alhumdulillah.

Anything else u would like 2know, feel free 2ask :)

About My Match
I am looking for someone preferably older than me, as I have come across younger guys but unfortunately their not very mature.
I'd like someone honest, caring n serious about settling down.Someone who would compromise in situations were needed.
I don't look at materialistic things, I like 2 see whats in the heart.
My cast is choudhry so preferably same cast would be ideal.

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 25 Jul 2013 06:06 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: Shaaz
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Language 1: Urdu
Language 2: English
City: Birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: College
Occupation: Administration
Income: up to £15k
Height: 5' 3
Build: Medium
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Evening With Friends
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Night Owl
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Jogging
Table Tennis

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: No
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: Next Year
Consider overseas partner: No

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024