Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

mariam4truelove  |  Headline: Love is a beautifull thing Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
I am an easy doing girl with the fear of Allah as the most important think in life.I always love and accept other people for who they are regardless of family backgroung,educational background,race,color,age nationality etc.

About My Match
Looking for a partner with the fear of Allah as the first thing,one who will love and treat me like a real woman

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 01 Sep 2012 05:50 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: mariam4truelove
Age: 38
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: Arabic
City: london
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Business Person
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 1
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Keep Halaal at Home Only
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Dance Shows
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Animals
Sports: Tennis

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: No
Hijab: Id rather not say
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: Id rather not say
Have you performed Umra: Id rather not say
Marital Status: Widowed
Has Children: Yes
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: With in laws
Marry within: This Year
Consider overseas partner: Id rather not say

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024