Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

marluv  |  Headline: Am looking for a right life partner Profile Rating: Rated 3/5 
Website Address:

About Me
I am a person who is driven, fun, loving and caring woman. It is important to me to try and make this
world a better place, even if it is just a little bit. I say please and thank you. I know how to laugh at myself..
I enjoy working and fixing up my place. I may never be the life of the part but I try to find fun in every situation.
I can be a little set in my ways but can be persuaded to do new things. I need someone who will push me a little out
of my comfort zone. I also like to: take long drives to relax, go out to dinner, watch movies, and roast marshmallows
over an open fire

About My Match
I want a man who can teach me something, challenge me to be better…someone who knows himself,
has good values, enjoy spending time with his family, has good friends,
and has a great heart.

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 05 Mar 2012 04:33 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: marluv
Age: 41
Gender: Female
Language 1: Russian
Language 2: English
City: rivne
Country: Ukraine
Residency Status: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Marketing
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 6
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Green
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Others
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Swimming

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Hijab: Id rather not say
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: Id rather not say
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024