Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

Abdulatif Taha  |  Headline: AbduLatif Taha Valencia Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
I have almost 20 years I'm looking for good wife
it's a good Muslim I am tall my height is 176 cms
I am Muslim I do not drink nor do things that Islam forbids Allahu akbar

About My Match
a wife who pray 5 times a day no matter what country is important but if you want to come to Mexico to live with me and have 1.2 or 3 children

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 28 Jan 2012 10:09 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: Abdulatif Taha
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Language 1: Spanish
Language 2: Arabic
City: mexico city
Country: Mexico
Residency Status: American
Education: College
Occupation: Business Person
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 6
Build: Slim
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Hazel
Diet: I Usually Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Concert/Gigs
Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Night Owl
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Skate Boarding

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: Id rather not say
Have you performed Umra: Id rather not say
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Other
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024