Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

hamedali  |  Headline: Mechnaical Engineer working in Oilfield Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
Started his career in a MNC in UAE and worked for 3+yrs.
Currently working in Kazakhstan; as Operations and Project Engineer in an Oil Filed service providing company. He is working on a duty cycle 3months ON/ 3weeks OFF basis.

A person with high religious and family values

About My Match
A simple, religious and traditional girl; who is well educated and from a reputed family.

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 06 Jan 2012 03:30 AM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: hamedali
Age: 39
Gender: Male
Language 1: Other
Language 2: Hindi
City: Thrissur
Country: India
Residency Status: Indian
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Engineer (Mechanical)
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 6' 0
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Night Owl
Interests: Cars
Video Games
Sports: Fitness Training
Table Tennis

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Yes
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Other
Marry within: This Year
Consider overseas partner: No

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024