Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

israr  |  Headline: im looking for love Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
i just want love...true love and i just want love from a girl thats right for me i also think that it is important and a burden to get married to a Muslim.

About My Match
A Muslim lady that is,around 5 5 to 5 11 i dont mind her eye colour or hair colour just a good talker and a good listen ... Who had an awesome personality

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 14 Aug 2011 03:31 AM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: israr
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Language 1: English
Language 2: Mirpuri
City: Birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: Pakistani
Education: Id rather not say
Occupation: Student
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 5' 8
Build: Slim
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Evening With Friends
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Animals
Sports: Cycling

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: Id rather not say
Prefer Hijab? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: Unsure
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024