Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

AAli  |  Headline: Let's get married Profile Rating: Rated 3/5 
Website Address:

About Me
If you are looking for someone to share the highs and lows of life with, through thick and thin and be
understanding, supportive, loyal and caring for that person then u may have found the one!

I am very humble, caring and very loving person and have experienced many difficulties in life but have always continued to fight and reach my goals, which are always high and challenging.

My greatest achievement to date is setting up my own businesses

I am seeking an understanding companion and for us to grow together in all walks of life aswell as Islam.
If you are willing to work hard together in partnership with myself then I believe there is not a single dream we cannot accomplish.

I am a decent family orientated guy (for you to judge) who is well motivated, already settled on my own two feet, witty, charming and know what I want in life

I respect my elders and have always been there for others in difficult situations, I just want to settle down with the right person and give them all my love, attention and care.

If you are looking to someone who can sweep you of your feet, never let a tear role down your eye and always keep the smile on your face then you have truly met the one.

I love boxing, have been boxing for a while now, enjoy all sports and socialising, with a zest for fast cars.

Parental involvement is welcomed.

About My Match
Someone kind, caring and loyal and to enjoy aspects of life with

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 29 Oct 2013 05:22 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: AAli
Age: 42
Gender: Male
Language 1: English
Language 2: Punjabi
City: birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Real Estate Professional
Income: 15 000 - 25 000
Height: 5' 11
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Cinema
Eating Out
Spending Time With Family
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Charitable Activities
Sports: Fitness Training

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: No
Have you performed Umra: No
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: With family
After Marriage: Id rather not say
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Id rather not say

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024