Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

sarah.hannafordd  |  Headline: I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and m Profile Rating: Rated 3/5 
Website Address:

About Me
My name is Sarah Hannaford,5ft tall and 125lbs Am from Florida Miami I never believed anybody would wanna be with a woman like me who's got a fairy tale about life's experience But my job is make up artiste.I like sports a lot, mainly baseball, mainly the Mets, I like any kind of music, To me everything is art, and art fascinates me, I like movies,
but I haven’t seen that many classics, The Dark Knight is the best movie ever, I don’t drink or smoke or do drugs Freedom is just Chaos, with better lighting. We hold in our hands, the most precious gift of all: Freedom.
The freedom to express our art.My mother raise me all alone And she raise me to be indoor and she also raise me to keep my virginity for the lucky man that will love me and care for me for the rest of my life...
So I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows.

About My Match
Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor,
loving and wants a life time of passion.

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 23 Mar 2011 05:37 PM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: sarah.hannafordd
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
City: Florida Miami USA
Country: United States
Residency Status: American
Education: College
Occupation: Art & Design
Income: over 50 000
Height: 5' 7
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Diet: I Always Keep Halaal
Smoke: No
Entertainment: Dance Shows
Sporting Events
Lifestyle: Neither
Interests: Cooking
Sports: American Football

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Religious
Revert to Islam: Yes
Hijab: Id rather not say
Prefer Beard? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: Id rather not say
Have you performed Umra: Id rather not say
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: No
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: Alone
Marry within: As Soon As Possible
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024