Account Login
Forgot your password?
     Contact Us
     Photo Gallery
     Help & Support
     Success Stories

dean  |  Headline: good woman wanted Profile Rating: Rated 2/5 
Website Address:

About Me
i am a man from uk, tall, good to travel, i like to make things out of wood..and i like art and music..if i meet someone we can have children or not..i like a lot of things..feel tht i am better in a relationship and tht life can be magic with the right woman

About My Match
a woman to love and be with who will stay with me. i dont mind if a little bit unusual..just so we get on well and love each other and really want to be with each other...someone who is open minded would be good..

My Next Move

Status: Offline Last Active : 20 Feb 2011 11:34 AM Blockuser Block user
My Details
Username: dean
Age: 69
Gender: Male
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
City: cardiff
Country: United Kingdom
Residency Status: British
Education: College
Occupation: Self Employed
Income: Id rather not say
Height: 6' 0
Build: Athletic
Hair Colour: Light brown
Eye Colour: Blue
Diet: I Usually Keep Halaal
Smoke: Yes
Entertainment: Cinema
Eating Out
Lifestyle: Early Bird
Interests: Travelling
Sports: Motorcycles

Sect: Sunni
How often I practice: Somewhat religious
Revert to Islam: No
Beard: No
Prefer Hijab? : Id rather not say
Have you performed Hajj: Id rather not say
Have you performed Umra: Id rather not say
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: Yes
Would like children: Yes
I'm Living with: Alone
After Marriage: Other
Marry within: This Year
Consider overseas partner: Yes

My Next Move
muslim2marry Marriage Events
Marriage Events
muslim2marry Help & Support
Muslim 2 Marry © 2024